National Communication Representative

Country

Organisation

 

Name

e-mail

France Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)   Clara Savary / Mathilde Armandine-Les-Landes  clara.savary@inrae.fr; mathilde.armandine-les-landes@inrae.fr 
Netherlands Wageningen Research (WR)   Janjo de Haan janjo.dehaan@wur.nl
Austria BIOS Science Austria (BIOS)   Sophie Zechmeister-Boltenstern / Martin Weigl sophie.zechmeister@boku.ac.at; weigl.oevaf@boku.ac.at 
Belgium (Flanders) Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (EV-ILVO)   Greet Riebbels greet.riebbels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Belgium (Wallonia) Centre wallon de recherches agronomiques (CRAW)   Bruno Huyghebaert b.huyghebaert@cra.wallonie.be
Czech Republic Czech University of Life Sciences (CZU)   Luboš Borůvka/Vít Penížek boruvka@af.czu.cz; penizek@af.czu.cz 
Denmark Aarhus University, Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture (AU)   Line Carlenius Berggreen / Claus Bo Andreasen lcb@dca.au.dkclausbo.andreasen@dca.au.dk
Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences (EMU)   Alar Astover alar.astover@emu.ee 
Finland Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)   Nils Borchard / Bartosz Adamcyk nils.borchard@luke.fi; bartosz.adamczyk@luke.fi 
Germany Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut (Thuenen)   Anna Jacobs anna.jacobs@thuenen.dk
Germany Forschungszentrum Jülich (Jülich)   Anna Jacobs anna.jacobs@thuenen.dk
Hungary Centre for Agricultural Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS CAR) [Magyar Tudomanyos Akademia Agrartudomanyi Kutatokozpont = MTA-ATK]   Péter László laszlo.peter@agrar.mta.hu
Ireland Teagasc   David Wall david.wall@teagasc.ie
Italy Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA)   Rosario Napoli rosario.napoli@crea.gov.it
Latvia University of Latvia (UL)   Raimonds Kasparinskis raimonds.kasparinskis@lu.lv
Lithuania Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (LAMMC)   Virginijus  Feiza virginijus.feza@lammc.lt
Norway Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)   Adam O'Toole adam.otoole@nibio.no
Poland Institute of Soil Science and Plant Cultivation - State Research Institute in Pulawy (IUNG)   Alina Syp asyp@iung.pulawy.pl
Portugal National Institute for Agrarian and Veterinarian Research I. P. (INIAV)   Nàdia Castanheira /Ana Marta Paz nadia.castanheira@iniav.pt; ana.paz@iniav.pt 
Slovak Republic National Agricultural and Food Centre (NPPC)   Pavol Bezák / Jaroslava Sobocka jaroslava.sobocka@nppc.sk; pavol.bezák@nppc.sk
Slovenia University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Centre for Soil and Environmental Science (UL BF)   Rok Mihelič rok.mihelic@bf.uni-lj.si
Spain National Institute for Agriculture and Food Research and Technology (INIA)   Violeta Carrasco violeta.carrasco@inia.es
Sweden Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)   Marina Ledoux marina.ledoux@slu.se
Switzerland Agroscope (AGS)   Gina Garland gina.garland@agroscope.admin.ch
Turkey Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (TAGEM)   Sevinç MADENOĞLU / Merve Altan sevincmadenoglu@tarimorman.gov.tr; sevincmadenoglu@ymail.com; merve.altan@tarimorman.gov.tr  
United Kingdom Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute (AFBI)   Rachael Carolan rachael.carolan@afbini.gov.uk