Aarhus University Seal

Scientific organizing committee

  • Håvard Jenssen (Professor, Dept. Science and Environment, Section of Molecular and Medical Biology, Roskilde University)
  • Mads Albertsen (Professor, Dept. Chemistry and Bioscience, Section for Bioscience and Engineering, Aalborg University)
  • Ole Nørregaard Jensen (Dept. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Section of Biomedical Mass Spectrometry, University of Southern Denmark)
  • Kaare Teilum (Professor, Dept. Biology, Section for Biomolecular Sciences, University of Copenhagen)
  • Poul Nissen (DANEMO Chairman & Professor, Dept. Molecular Biology and Genetics, DANDRITE, Aarhus University)

Administrative coordinators


Karen Bech-Pedersen

Personal assistant & support scientist for Prof. Poul Nissen


Thank you to the following for supporting the symposium:




The poster prize sponsor is the Danish Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (Biokemisk Forening)