Contact

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors and Assistant Directors

The following can be reached at 


DANDRITE

FIMM

MIMS

NCMM

Nordic EMBL Partnership Coordination and Operations Team

The following can be reached at nordicembl.admin@maillist.au.dk


DANDRITE

FIMM

MIMS

NCMM

EMBL


All directors, assistant directors and administration can be reached at nordicembl.directors.and.admin@maillist.au.dk

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors

DANDRITE

Poul Nissen

Director and Core Group Leader

Email: pn@mbg.au.dk


FIMM

Mark Daly

Director and Group Leader

Email: mark.daly@helsinki.fi


MIMS

Oliver Billker

Director and Group Leader

Email: oliver.billker@umu.se


NCMM

Janna Saarela

Director and Group Leader

Email: janna.saarela@ncmm.uio.no

Nordic EMBL Partnership Communications

Nordic EMBL Partnership

Gretchen Repasky

Communications Director Nordic EMBL Partnership 

Email: gretchen.repasky@helsinki.fi


DANDRITE

Katrine Østerlund

Research Group Coordinator at DANDRITE and Personal Assistant for Core Group Leader, Anders Nykjær.

Email: karasmus@dandrite.au.dk


FIMM

Mari Kaunisto

Senior Researcher & Communications Coordinator

Email: mari.kaunisto@fimm.fi


MIMS

Nóra Lehotai

Project Coordinator

Email: nora.lehotai@umu.se


NCMM

Nuru Saadi

Communications Officer

Email: nuru.saadi@ncmm.uio.no