Aarhus University Seal


Sign up for the AUSBI network

All staff and students from Aarhus University are welcome to join this network, if you would like to be put on the mailing list for news and events.
If you have questions, you are welcome to contact Karen Bech-Pedersen (karenb@mbg.au.dk).

Also, if your affiliation is not mentioned below, please send an e-mail to Karen, who will add your department/center.

Members of AUSBI

Staff and students from the following departments/centres at Aarhus University are members of AUSBI:

Faculty of Natural Sciences:

  • Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
  • Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center (iNANO)
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy

Faculty of Technical Sciences

  • Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering

Faculty of Health

  • Department of Biomedicine
  • Department of Forensic Medicine