Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Researchers

Researchers


Fabio Dovigo, Aarhus University (fado@edu.au.dk)

Iram Khawaja, Aarhus University (irkh@edu.au.dk)

Venka Simovska, Aarhus University (vs@edu.au.dk)


Gry Paulgaard, Arctic University (gry.paulgaard@uit.no)

Marcela Douglas, Arctic University (marcela.douglas@uit.no)

Merete Saus, Arctic University (merete.saus@uit.no)


Hermína Gunnþórsdóttir, University of Akureyri (hermina@unak.is)

Anna Elísa Hreiðarsdóttir, University of Akureyri (annaelisa@unak.is)


Michelle Proyer, University of Vienna (michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at)

Lisa Möhlen, University of Vienna (lisa-katharina.moehlen@univie.ac.at)

Seyda Subasi Singh, University of Vienna (seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at)


Wayne Veck, University of Winchester (Wayne.Veck@winchester.ac.uk)

Louise Pagden, University of Winchester( Louise.Pagden@winchester.ac.uk)

Julie Wharton, University of Winchester (Julie.Wharton@winchester.ac.uk)