Aarhus University Seal


  • Director Ib Henriksens Foundation
  • Danish National Science Research Council (ESA-følgeforskning) Danish National Science Research Council
  • Research Council Nature and Universe
  • Danish National Research Foundation
  • Villum Kann Rasmussen Foundation
  • Villum Foundation European Space Agency

Finally but very important, The Faculty of Science and Technology, Aarhus University, has financed the basic costs and supported the project.

<form action="/index.php?id=12640" enctype="multipart/form-data" id="TSFE_EDIT_FORM_9416" method="post" name="TSFE_EDIT_FORM_9416" onsubmit="return TBE_EDITOR.checkSubmit(1);"></form>