Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Research & Development Network

Dorthe Haubek
Professor, DDS, PhD, Dr. Odont.

Section of Pediatric Dentistry
Department of Dentistry
University of Aarhus, Denmark

dorte.haubek@odont.au.dk

Anders Johansson
PhD, Associate Professor

Molecular Periodontology
University of Umeå, Sweden

anders.p.johansson@umu.se

Jan Oscarsson
PhD, Associate Professor

Oral Microbiology
University of Umeå, Sweden

jan.oscarsson@umu.se

Niels Nørskov-Lauritsen
Senior Consultant, Associate Professor, MD, Dr. Med.

Department of Clinical Microbiology
Aahus University Hospital, Denmark

nielnoer@rm.dk

Anne Birkeholm Jensen
DDS, PhD student

Section of Pediatric Dentistry
Department of Dentistry
University of Aarhus, Denmark

abj@odont.au.dk

Marja Pöllänen
Senior Researcher, DDS, PhD

Deparment of Biochemistry
University of Turku, Finland

marpol@utu.fi

Arzu Beklen
Postdoc, DDS, PhD

Deparment of Biochemistry
University of Turku, Finland

arzu.beklen@gmail.com

Terhi Maula
Postdoc, PhD

Deparment of Biochemistry
University of Turku, Finland

terhi.maula@utu.fi

Tuuli Ahlstrand
MSc, PhD student

Deparment of Biochemistry
University of Turku, Finland

tkahls@utu.fi

Georgios N. Belibasakis
Professor, DDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Dental Medicine
Karolinska Institutet
Sweden

george.belibasakis@ki.se

Riikka Ihalin
PI, PhD, Adjunct Professor, Academy Research Fellow

Deparment of Biochemistry
University of Turku, Finland

riikka.ihalin@utu.fi

Nagihan Bostanci
Professor, DDS, PhD
Division of Periodontology
Department of Dental Medicine
Karolinska Institutet
Sweden

nagihan.bostanci@ki.se

Thomas Thurnheer
Principal Investigatior, BSc, PhD

Section of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
Institute of Oral Biology
University of Zürich, Switzerland

Thomas.Thurnheer@zzm.uzh.ch

Rolf Claesson
PhD, Microbiologist

Clinical laboratory
Oral Microbiology
University of Umeå, Sweden

rolf.claesson@umu.se

Carola Höglund Åberg
PhD, Specialist license in periodontology

Molecular Periodontology
University of Umeå, Sweden

carola.hoglund.aberg@umu.se

Elisabeth Granström
Technician

Oral Microbiology
University of Umeå, Sweden

elisabeth.granstrom@umu.se

Mark Lindholm
DDS, PhD student

Oral Microbiology
Department of Odontology
University of Umeå, Sweden

mark.lindholm@umu.se