Contact

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors and Assistant Directors

The following can be reached at 


DANDRITE

FIMM

MIMS

NCMM

Nordic EMBL Partnership Admin mailing list

The following can be reached at nordicembl.admin@maillist.au.dk


DANDRITE

FIMM

MIMS

NCMM

EMBL


All directors, assistant directors and administration can be reached at nordicembl.directors.and.admin@maillist.au.dk

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors

DANDRITE

Poul Nissen

Poul Nissen

Director and Core Group Leader

Email: pn@mbg.au.dk


FIMM

Mark Daly

Mark Daly

Director and Group Leader

Email: mark.daly@helsinki.fi


MIMS

Oliver Billker

Oliver Billker

Director and Group Leader

Email: oliver.billker@umu.se


NCMM

Janna Saarela

Janna Saarela

Director and Group Leader

Email: janna.saarela@ncmm.uio.no

Nordic EMBL Partnership Administration

Nordic EMBL Partnership

Annabel Darby

Joint Communications Officer Nordic EMBL Partnership & NCMM

Email: annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no



DANDRITE

Kathrine Hennings

Research Group Coordinator and Communications Assistant

Email: kh@dandrite.au.dk 


FIMM

Mari Kaunisto photo

Mari Kaunisto

Senior Researcher & Communications Coordinator

Email: mari.kaunisto@fimm.fi


MIMS

Nóra Lehotai

Project Coordinator

Email: nora.lehotai@umu.se


Dominik Fischer

Science Manager

Email: dominik.fischer@umu.se