Scientific committee


Mogens H. Greve, Department of Agroecology, Aarhus University, Denmark

Luboš Borůvka, Department of Soil Science and Soil Protection, Faculty of Agrobiology, Food and Natural Resources, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague

Members of the scientific committee:

Alex McBratney, Soil Science, The University of Sydney, Australia

Allan Lilly, Environmental and Biochemical Sciences, The James Hutton Institute, Aberdeen, Scotland

A-Xing Zhu, Department of Geography, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Budiman Minasny, Department of Environmental Sciences, The University of Sydney, Australia

Cristiano Ballabio, Land Resource Management - Soil Action, Joint Research Centre, European Soil Data Centre (ESDAC)

David G. Rossiter, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York, USA

Ganlin Zhang, Soil Ressource and Remote Sensing Applications, Institute of Soil Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Nanjing, China

Kabindra Adhikari, Department of Soil Science, University of Wisconcin, Madison, USA

Maria Knadel, Department of Agroecology, Aarhus University, Denmark

S. Young Hong, National Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Rural Development Administration, Suwon, Gyeonggi-Do, Republic of Korea

Titia Mulder, ULB – Biochemistry and Earth System Modelling unit, Brussels, Belgium