Contact

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors mailing list

The following can be reached at nordicembl-dir@ncmm.uo.no


EMBL

  • Office of Director General EMBL, Edith Heard
  • Plamena Markova, Head of EU Relations

DANDRITE

  • Poul Nissen, Director & Speaker of the Nordic EMBL Partnership
  • Aisha Rafique, Communications officer Nordic EMBL Partnership & Scientific Research Coordinator

FIMM

  • Mark Daly, Director 
  • Susanna Rosas, PA to Mark Daly
  • Emmy Verschuren, Research Coordinator 

MIMS

  • Oliver Billker, Director 
  • Maria Fallman, Assistant Director 

NCMM

  • Janna Saarela, Director 
  • Hartmut Luecke, Assistant Director 
  • Ingrid Kjelsvik, Head of Office
  • Elisa Bjørgo, Deputy CAO

Nordic EMBL Partnership Admin mailing list

The following can be reached at nordicembl-admin@ncmm.uio.no


DANDRITE

  • Else Magård, CAO 
  • Karen Bech Pedersen, PA to Poul Nissen
  • Maria Thykær Jensen, Communications and Administration Assistant
  • Susanne Schousboe Sjøgaard, Center Administrator for PROMEMO - Center for Proteins in Memory & Personal Assistant for Prof. Anders Nykjær

FIMM

  • Mari Kaunisto, Communications Coordinator
  • Anu Luoto, Coordinator
  • Emilia Vanamo, Secretary

MIMS

  • Åke Forsberg, Scientific Secretary
  • Eva-Maria Diehl, Communications Coordinator
  • Maria Westling, Administrator

NCMM

  • Ingrid Kjelsvik, Head of Office
  • Elisa Bjørgo, Chief Adminsitrative Officer & Administrative Coordinator
  • Joseph Robertson, Communications Officer NCMM 

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors

DANDRITE

Poul Nissen

Poul Nissen

Director and Core Group Leader

Email: pn@mbg.au.dk


FIMM

Mark Daly

Mark Daly

Director and Group Leader

Email: mark.daly@helsinki.fi


MIMS

Oliver Billker

Oliver Billker

Director and Group Leader

Email: oliver.billker@umu.se


NCMM

Janna Saarela

Janna Saarela

Director and Group Leader

Email: janna.saarela@ncmm.uio.no

Nordic EMBL Partnership Administration

Nordic EMBL Communications Officer

Photo of Aisha

Aisha Rafique

Communications Officer Nordic EMBL Partnership & Scientific Research Coordinator, DANDRITE

Email: araf@dandrite.au.uk


Joint Communications Officer (on maternity leave July 2019-March 2020)

Annabel Darby

Joint Communications Officer, NCMM & Nordic EMBL Partnership

Email: annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no


DANDRITE

mjt photo

Maria Thykær Jensen

Administration & Communications

Email: mtj@dandrite.au.dk


FIMM

Mari Kaunisto photo

Mari Kaunisto

Senior Researcher & Communications Coordinator

Email: mari.kaunisto@fimm.fi


MIMS

eva-maria photo

Eva-Maria Diehl

Communications Officer

Email: eva-maria.diehl@umu.se


NCMM

Joe Robertson

Communications Officer

Email: j.m.robertson@ncmm.uio.no