Contact

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors and Assistant Directors

The following can be reached at 


DANDRITE

  • Poul Nissen, Director & Speaker of the Nordic EMBL Partnership

FIMM

MIMS

NCMM

Nordic EMBL Partnership Admin mailing list

The following can be reached at nordicembl.admin@maillist.au.dk


DANDRITE

  • Maria Thykær Jensen, CAO 
  • Karen Bech Pedersen, PA to Poul Nissen
  • Aisha Rafique, Communications Officer and Scientific Research Coordinator
  • Kathrine Hennings, Communications and Administration Assistant
  • Susanne Schousboe Sjøgaard, Center Administrator for PROMEMO - Center for Proteins in Memory & Personal Assistant for Prof. Anders Nykjær

FIMM

  • Mari Kaunisto, Communications Coordinator
  • Emmy Verschuren, FIMM Group Leader and FIMM Strategic Research Coordinator
  • Anu Luoto, Coordinator
  • Emilia Vanamo, Secretary
  • Susanna Rosas, Coordinator, Director's Office, Mark Daly
  • Sari Kivikko, Coordinator, Vice Director's Office, Samuli Ripatti,
  • Anu Luoto, Coordinator

MIMS

  • Eva-Maria Diehl, Communications Coordinator
  • Maria Westling, Administrator

NCMM

  • Ingrid Kjelsvik, Head of Office
  • Elisa Bjørgo, Chief Adminsitrative Officer & Administrative Coordinator
  • Joseph Robertson, Communications Officer NCMM

EMBL

  • Plamena Markova, Joint Head of Government and EU Relations
  • Agata Pernus Voigt, Project Officer


All directors, assistant directors and administration can be reached at nordicembl.directors.and.admin@maillist.au.dk

Nordic EMBL Partnership Directors

DANDRITE

Poul Nissen

Poul Nissen

Director and Core Group Leader

Email: pn@mbg.au.dk


FIMM

Mark Daly

Mark Daly

Director and Group Leader

Email: mark.daly@helsinki.fi


MIMS

Oliver Billker

Oliver Billker

Director and Group Leader

Email: oliver.billker@umu.se


NCMM

Janna Saarela

Janna Saarela

Director and Group Leader

Email: janna.saarela@ncmm.uio.no

Nordic EMBL Partnership Administration

Nordic EMBL Communications Officer

Photo of Aisha

Aisha Rafique

Communications Officer Nordic EMBL Partnership & Scientific Research Coordinator, DANDRITE

Email: araf@dandrite.au.uk


Joint Communications Officer

Annabel Darby

(on maternity leave July 2019-March 2020)

Joint Communications Officer, NCMM & Nordic EMBL Partnership

Email: annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no


DANDRITE

mjt photo

Maria Thykær Jensen

Chef Administrative Officer 

Email: mtj@dandrite.au.dk


FIMM

Mari Kaunisto photo

Mari Kaunisto

Senior Researcher & Communications Coordinator

Email: mari.kaunisto@fimm.fi


MIMS

eva-maria photo

Eva-Maria Diehl

Communications Officer

Email: eva-maria.diehl@umu.se


NCMM

Joseph Robertson

Communications Officer

Email: j.m.robertson@ncmm.uio.no