Norbarag meeting, Malmö, 7-8 March, 2019

News

Scandic S:t Jörgen, Malmö

2018.12.18 | Research news

Invitation to the 11th NORBARAG meeting 7th - 8th of March 2019 in Malmö

It is our pleasure to announce that registration for the 11th NORBARAG meeting is now open. We will meet from the 7th to the 8th of March, 2019, at Hotel Scandic S:t Jörgen, Stora Nygatan 35, Malmö Sweden.

2018.05.30 | Research news

New chairperson of NorBaRag

Welcome to Regina

2018.02.25 | Research news

Septoria fungicide resistance development and spread can be reduced through good management

New data from EuroWheat on CYP51 mutations related to fungicide resistance in Europe is now available.

2017.12.31 | Research news

The 10th NorBaRAG meeting in Skjetten, 8-9 March 2018

Registration is now open

2017.12.31 | Research news

Targeting Fungicide Inputs According to Need

New review article about sustainable use of fungicides

Logo

2017.12.21 | Research news

New NorBaRAG website and Logo

Norbarag.au.dk

Recent information, documents and literature


Norbarag country contact points

SWEDEN: Gunilla Berg (Gunilla.Berg@jordbruksverket.se)

NORWAY: Andrea Ficke (Andrea.Ficke@nibio.no)

ESTONIA: Mati Koppel (mati.koppel@etki.ee)

FINLAND: Marja Jalli (marja.jalli@luke.fi)

LATVIA: Regina Rancane (regina.rancane@llu.lv)

LITHUANIA: Roma Semaskiene (roma.semaskiene@lammc.lt)

DENMARK: Thies Heick (theism.heick@agro.au.dk)