Network and collaborators

Members of AU iso network

Departments

Name

E.mail

Geoscience

Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz

mss@geo.au.dk

Thomas Ulrich

thomas.ulrich@geo.au.dk

Nicolaj Krog Larsen

nkl@geo.au.dk

Argoecology

Bent Christensen

Bent.Christensen@agrsci.dk

Alessandra D'Annibale

ale.dannibale@gmail.com

Gedrime Kusliene

Gedrime.Kusliene@agrsci.dk

Jim Rasmussen

Jim.Rasmussen@agrsci.dk

Jørgen Eriksen

Jørgen.Eriksen@agrsci.dk

Kristine Maraldo

Kristine.Maraldo@agrsci.dk

Marie Kanstrup

Marie.Kanstrup@agrsci.dk

Søren O Petersen

soren.o.petersen@agrsci.dk


Anders Feilberg

Anders.Feilberg@agrsci.dk

Food science

Hanne L. Kristensen

Hanne.Kristensen@agrsci.dk

Natasa  Cerekovic

Natasa.Cerekovic@agrsci.dk

Animal science

Anne Louise Frydendahl Hellwing

AnneLouise.Hellwing@agrsci.dk

Charlotte Stentoft Nielsen

CharlotteS.Nielsen@agrsci.dk

Bioscience

Anthony David Fox

tfo@dmu.dk

Beate Standberg

bst@dmu.dk

Carl Magnus Lund

ml@dmu.dk

Carl Christian Hoffmann

cch@dmu.dk

Egon Frandsen

erf@dmu.dk

Erik Jeppesen

ej@dmu.dk

Paul-Henning Krogh

phk@dmu.dk

Tage Dalsgaard

tda@dmu.dk

Thomas Alexander Davidson

thd@dmu.dk

TokeThomas Høye

toh@dmu.dk

Jens Brøgger Pedersen

jens.b.pedersen@biology.au.dk]

Jens Tang Christensen

tang@biology.au.dk

Peter Grønkjær

peter.groenkjaer@biology.au.dk

Susanne Vase

susanne.vase@biology.au.dk

Bo Barker Jørgensen

bo.barker@biology.au.dk

Bente Lomstein

bente.lomstein@biology.au.dk

Hans Høy

hans.roy@biology.au.dk

Lars Peter Nielsen

biolpn@biology.au.dk

Nils Risgaard-Petersen

nils.risgaard-petersen@biology.au.dk

Tenna Riis

tenna.riis@biology.au.dk

Physics and Astronomy

Jan Heinemayer

jh@phys.au.dk

Jesper Olsen

jesper.olsen@phys.au.dk

Bente Philippsen

bphilipp@phys.au.dk

Ann-Berith Jensen

abj@phys.au.dk

Engineering

Daniel Girma Mulat

DanielG.Mulat@agrsci.dk

CAU-Kiel

Thomas Larsen

natursyn@gmail.com